Option to Transfer Ownership of Rooms on User Deletion

Idea created by rallen on Jul 21, 2015
    Under Consideration
    Score11

    Hello,

     

    As it stands, virtual meeting rooms are deleted when the owner's user account is deleted. It would be nice if there was an option to transfer ownership of the User's VMRs to other users instead of outright deleting them.