This is a feature request for a special "MODERATOR MODE", or something like that for VIRTUAL MEETING ROOMS.
This hypothetical mode - when/if enabled;
ONLY MODERATORS should be allowed to hang up individual users after connecting
Stay tuned for some new updates regarding this feature in the coming weeks! Thanks for the support and community engagement.
This is currently in development
The new Desktop and Web App include the ability for virtual meeting room moderators to individually remove participants as well as remove all participants (along with many other asked for improvements).
The new Desktop and Web App are available for beta testing to help you prepare your org for the transition. You can find more here - Announcing Open Beta for the New Lifesize Web and Desktop Apps .
Retrieving data ...