Confirmation before removing the endpoint

Idea created by michal@audiopro.cz Partner on Jul 1, 2016
    Delivered
    Score5

    It would be possible to add confirmation before removing HW Units from the directory (see picture)?

     

    Currently there are only flashes a warning and a cross for delet looks like a cross to close the window.

     

    Confirmation.jpg