From customer: "When sharing desktop, if anything else is opened on top of the desktop, it will be displayed to the far-end.
If I display some specific file, any file can be shown as well, but this time desktop is not shown."
Today on a Windows computer using the desktop app, you can lock which application or desktop you share, on a Mac, you cannot so whichever application you select will be shared. Is this going to be the same on the both devices? What is the expected behavior here?