Ask admin confirmation before remove endpoint/device from Cloud

Idea created by matzuk Partner on Sep 23, 2016
    Delivered
    Score1
    • matzuk

    Many of ours customers admins deleted endpoints from system clicking the red "X" in devices windows (Directory --> *Endpoint_name* --> Devices)

     

    Many of them thought that red "X" close that window

     

    This is a big problem because force admins to reset endpoint and start over