SSO Deprovisioning

Idea created by srankin Employee on Nov 2, 2016
    Pending Review
    Score10

    When a user becomes separated from a company, their AD/SSO credentials are deactivated.  Customers ask that users are automatically removed from the Lifesize Cloud directory when they are disabled in AD/SSO.