Deleting meeting rooms after a scheduled date

Idea created by jwinterbottom on Jan 4, 2017
    Researching
    Score0

    It would be nice if when creating a meeting room, there was an option to delete that meeting room after a certain date.  I'm finding it easier when inviting cloud users to a call that involves one of our endpoints to invite them to a meeting room instead of inviting them to call into the codec directly. Its also less disruptive when these users try calling in advance for testing purposes when they aren't constantly ringing the codec when others are in the room.  It would be nice if I didn't have to worry about deleting old meetings that are never going to be used again.  A simple "delete after (date)"  would be nice.