User’s Meetings should default to the admin when deleting the user

Idea created by rick Support on Jan 31, 2017
    Under Consideration
    Score26

    At this point, if you delete a user from your Cloud account, the meetings owned by that user are deleted with no prompt or warning. I believe there should be at least a warning that the user’s meetings will be deleted with the user. Another option would be to default the user’s meetings to the admin or an option to migrate the meetings to another user. I believe this would help reduce confusion moving forward when it comes to meeting disappearing for the directory.

     

     

    Ricardo Colunga