Unregister/Deregister an Icon

Idea created by michaelt on Feb 15, 2017
    Pending Review
    Score18


    Created from Bogdan's request: Sign out option for cloud endpoints .

     

    Hi,

     

    As a Lifesize partner, we are doing lots of presentations and PoCs for our customer, using Icon endpoints.

    Of course, we register the endpoint in our cloud account or even the customers' account, to present it at it's glamour.

    Still, after every presentation, in order to be able to register it into a different cloud account, we need to factory reset it.

    I think it would be very useful to have like a "Sign Out" option for endpoints, which will unregister it from the cloud account without the need to factory reset it.

     

    B