The ability to auto delete a recording at the end of meeting

Idea created by rick Support on Nov 21, 2017
    Pending Review
    Score5
    • rick
    • behappy
    • dallenbaker
    • harishm
    • mphillips13

    I am creating this feature request for customer. They looking for a way to auto delete a meeting after the meeting has ended because they just want to utilize the streaming option and have no need to archive the video. I believe this feature could also clear out videos that are created and forgotten about and are just taking up space.