No H/W or S/W reset in GUI option is available .
Deleting a Share from it's existing management portal (clicking the "x" next to the device when logged in as administrator) will reset the software and bring up the initial pairing menu where it can be registered to a new or other existing account (software reset). Could you please elaborate on what a hardware reset would entail as there is nothing that can really be reset (and no other Lifesize products have this option).
A H/W Reset in other sense a H/W Reset Button on the device (as all other LS Endpoints have), So that the device can be reseted even without a Web GUI.
So if a Management Portal have 20-25 accounts then we have to delete all accounts individually by clicking 'x' & not in one instance as a S/W "reset" click option does.
Got it, a hardware button to reset the software. Lifesize Share leverages an existing hardware platform that does not have a hard reset button.
Retrieving data ...