Changing sharing options from the webapp.

Idea created by jwinterbottom on Jun 19, 2018
    Under Consideration
    Score1
    • jwinterbottom

    Hi all,

     

    i think this is a product of the webapp with chrome but is there not an option to change what you are sharing on the fly similar to how the thick client functions?  It would make sense instead of just stopping the screen share session on the webapp, the share button should reopen the sharing options page allowing you to change what you are sharing and if someone really wants to stop sharing there could be a button there to stop sharing.  Its just a little silly to have to stop sharing then start again if you wanted to share a different application.