After 20 seconds or so, the Share background disappears, and you're left with a black screen. This causes 2 major issues:
- Users will think the screen is off, on the wrong channel, broken, etc.
- You can't now see the connection details, and written instructions are required in the room
I hope this can be amended before these really hit the market, as I can foresee a load of support calls coming through!