Automatic deletion of users after X numbers of days

Idea created by mickea59 Partner on Apr 25, 2019
    Pending Review
    Score3
    • mickea59
    • adeline
    • sorner123

    Got question from customer since there isnt a full syncronisation with users when using SSO .

    so users that is removed from AD isnt removed from users catalog in LS Cloud.

    They ask for the same function as for meetings ,To be able to set a number of days 

    after users last login to automatically be removed from directory .

     

    BR

    Mikael