AnsweredAssumed Answered

Upgrading Clearsea from platform 1.4.3 to 3.0

Question asked by jonas.nykvist@mindspace.se Partner on Mar 13, 2015
Latest reply on Mar 13, 2015 by jonas.nykvist@mindspace.se

When upgrading from Clearsea 4.0.7 to 5.0.13 all users disappears.

Made a backup with https://clearsea:8181/clearsea/beta.

Tried to restore but it says incompatible file format.

exporting and importing csv is not an option because it doesn't backup everything.

any ideas?

Outcomes