AnsweredAssumed Answered

Recording with LifeSize vs. Deleted Accounts

Question asked by steveb on Nov 3, 2015
Latest reply on Nov 4, 2015 by steveb

I haven't been able to locate this information as of yet but if within a company, a user has a number of recordings that they have shared and then leaves the company.  What happens to the recordings when the account is deleted?

Outcomes