Features and Options>Record and share>Allow public sharing
This is disabled by default.
When enabled, how the recorded data will be shared?
I saw the "Cloud Setup and Administration" , but I didn't understand "globally".
>If your account is Amplify enabled, you can globally allow or disallow recording
>and public sharing of recorded videos in the Record and Share section.