Has anyone else experienced this bug?
When I log off my companies LS Cloud account and logon to one of our customers (to set up systems, help with maintenance etc.) I can still see my compaines information on the dashboard. When I go to the other tabs I can see the customers account as usual. It's only when I go onto the dashboard it switches back to my companies details and not the customers.
Hope this makes sense? Would this be a migration issue?