I'm not sure why this was implemented but I am really not crazy about the new feature that will not let you present when only one participant is in a VMR. We have had a couple instances where presentation mode is disabled when only a single site is in a call. The problem with this is that we often set up events early and generally set all of our systems to auto present. When presentation mode is disabled before a second participant joins a meeting, it causes issues. This is especially problematic in rooms where we use lifesize endpoints to route content for local presentations. When the presentation button is disabled, the endpoint will not reengage the presentation button until someone does it manually or the room PC is rebooted. The odd thing is the presentation is not disabled immediately, it usually takes a couple minutes to disable and the error that is generated is not all that clear for the novice user "The far site is not able to receive presentations" or something along those lines. In education, we deal with a lot of users who prefer to have everything set up for them, these little quirks make life difficult when we have multiple things on the go.